Supported Missionaries

Oakwood Supported Missionaries & Ministries:

LOGO_smAssure Women’s Center
(813) 978-9737
14620 N. Nebraska Ave. Unit C
Tampa FL 33613
www.14-6.com

Please be in prayer for the staff and volunteer counselors at Assure Women’s Center as they minister to women in unintended pregnancy situations.
Current needs: Diapers (newborn—5), new and gently used baby clothes, baby hygiene products, baby gear (high chairs, bassinets, toys, bouncy seats, bath tubs, etc). These items can be brought to Oakwood and will be delivered to 14:6 Connection.
Current volunteer needs: Prayer Coordinator, Client Advocate, Receptionist, Board Member, Church Liaisons, assist with Special Events.

 

Cru-10-24-11Nick & Sofia Audas (Cru in NYC)
Email: nick.audas@cru.org
Email: sofia.audas@cru.org
http://www.nickandsofia.com/

John & Kerri Schneider (Cru @ USF)
Email: John.schneider@cru.org
http://www.cruatusf.com/

 

wycliffeCraig & Carolyne Clendinen (Wycliffe Bible Translators)
Email: Clendinens@hotmail.com
Email: Craig_clendinen@sil.org

Pete & Mary Ellen Kluck (Wycliffe Bible Translators)
Email: Pete_Kluck@wycliffe.org
Email: Mary_Ellen_Kluck@wycliffe.org
Facebook: http://facebook.com/pete.kluck
https://www.wycliffe.org/

 

efca-logo-jpg-color-notag-smallEvangelical Free Church of America
(800) 745-2202
901 E. 78th St.
Minneapolis MN 55420-1300
http://www.efca.org/explore 

Dave & Jennifer Cox (ReachGlobal) – Romania
Email: David.Cox@efca.org

Gene & Linda Wilson (ReachGlobal)
Email: Gene.wilson@efca.org
http://go.efca.org/ministries/reachglobal

Southeast District of the EFCA
(904) 221-2236
13245 Atlantic Blvd Ste 4-276
Jacksonville FL 32225
http://sed-efca.org/

 

Colleen Darlington – Czech Republic
Email: darlingc21@hotmail.com

 

logo-NavigatorsRoy & Debbie Garren (The Navigators)
Email: RoyGarren39@gmail.com
https://www.navigators.org/Home

 

NavsMil-logoDave Hawes (The Navigators)
Email: DaveMHawes@gmail.com
http://www.navsmilitary.org/

 

3578861_300x300Bob & Ann Henriques (Camino Global) – Guatemala
Web: www.bobannhenriques.com
Email: BobHenriques@gmail.com
Email: AnnHenriques@gmail.com
http://www.caminoglobal.org/

 

LCLogo_web(813) 265-3859
4903 Van Dyke Rd
Lutz FL 33558
http://www.lifeconnectionsonline.org/


BBIJerry & Mildred Petersen (Bible Basics International)

Email: Petersen@biblebasics.org

 

Brett & Leanne Pruden (Bible Basics International)
Email: Brett@biblebasics.org
Web:http://www.prudenplace.com

Gerry & Sharon Pruden (Bible Basics International)
Email: Pruden@biblebasics.org
http://www.biblebasics.org/

 

INIMPaul & Annie Pillai (India National Inland Mission) 
New Delhi, India
Email: ajaybpillai@hotmail.com

 

SIMEmmanuel & Adugna Tahear (Serving in Mission)
Email: Emmaduta@gmail.com
Email: Emmanuel.tahear@sim.org
http://www.sim.org/